Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lilette Daumas, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Lilette Daumas, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in East Houston, Houston, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Lilette Daumas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lilette Daumas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Maude always listens. She is looking into why I didn't get a return call on September 1st when I called & left a message asking for an appointment.
Byron N.
Submitted 09/16/20
Always excellent care and treatment. I have been seen by this office since it was on Uvalde.
Jo A. N.
Submitted 07/22/20
The doctor and personnel are outstanding. Each team member is personable and caring. In any crisis, big or small, Dr. Daumas and staff can be counted on to get their patient through it. She has been our doctor about 20 years.
Kamry H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Every time I come in, I have a great experience
Paula B.
Submitted 03/26/20
I really enjoyed my very first visit there all the nurses and the receptionist Daniella where so sweet and informative...Ms. Maude Escalante was very knowledgeable gave me some good pointers on eating habits..I cant wait till my next visit
Rosa A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Highly recommend this place. Everyone here was awesome and really care about your needs and concerns thank you so much lady’s!!! Very satisfied.
Martha C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Daumas and her staff are very caring and helpful. I've been going to Dr. Daumas for many years. They know my family history and medical history. Very comfortable to talk to..they really care.
Brian G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always wonderful people
Sara M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great experience!
Shirley P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Was seen quickly and all questions were answered. Visiting with Dr. Daumas and her staff is like visiting friends.
Willie B.
Submitted 10/07/19
My appointment was with Dr. Maude and it went very well. She is such a warm and caring individual. She is very easy to talk to.
Lori P.
Submitted 07/25/19
I have been with Dr. Daumas since 1994 over at her old office on Uvalde, she is the best (25 years same Doc, spose I am a little bias ;)
Ingrid O.
Submitted 05/29/19
I had a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and courteous.
Anissa M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Both Dr. Daumas and her staff are simply wonderful!