Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Lilette Daumas, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Lilette Daumas, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in East Houston, Houston, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Lilette Daumas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lilette Daumas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathaly O.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Shalantheia T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great, Dr Daumas was great at giving me advise on my issue and also shared personal experience and her results.
Minora M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great customer service and communication with their clients.
TELMA H.
Submitted 06/17/21
I love the attention that Dr. Daumas gives me as her patient. She listens to my concerns and provides the best medical option that works for me.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Pleasant visit, the dr was really nice and so was the nurses.
BRUCE D.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr Daumas has been seeing me since the 90's. She knows me better than I do. I am still alive and doing well. She and all the staff deserve all the credit. They are all top quality.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/22/21
All the office staff were extremely helpful, kind and thoughtful. Thank you Dr Daumas for a awesome visit. You and your staff are the best!
Meagan S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Maud was amazing and made me feel so comfortable! She’s incredible!!
SHALANTHEIA T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great experience
Evelyn R.
Submitted 10/12/20
I enjoyed my visit. The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and polite. The make you feel like family. They are genuinely concerned about you and seek to insure all your needs and concerns are met.
Marily T.
Submitted 10/01/20
Good.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Maude always listens. She is looking into why I didn't get a return call on September 1st when I called & left a message asking for an appointment.
Byron N.
Submitted 09/16/20
Always excellent care and treatment. I have been seen by this office since it was on Uvalde.
Jo A. N.
Submitted 07/22/20
The doctor and personnel are outstanding. Each team member is personable and caring. In any crisis, big or small, Dr. Daumas and staff can be counted on to get their patient through it. She has been our doctor about 20 years.
Kamry H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Every time I come in, I have a great experience
Paula B.
Submitted 03/26/20
I really enjoyed my very first visit there all the nurses and the receptionist Daniella where so sweet and informative...Ms. Maude Escalante was very knowledgeable gave me some good pointers on eating habits..I cant wait till my next visit
Rosa A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Highly recommend this place. Everyone here was awesome and really care about your needs and concerns thank you so much lady’s!!! Very satisfied.
Martha C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Daumas and her staff are very caring and helpful. I've been going to Dr. Daumas for many years. They know my family history and medical history. Very comfortable to talk to..they really care.
Brian G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always wonderful people
Sara M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great experience!